You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #38 - THAI CURRY THE CANADIAN VEGAN WAY

Hi @lenasveganliving! I was so excited to see your entry this week! Wow, you always do such a great job and of course this recipe is no different!

I am having such a difficult time choosing the winners! This was a great week! WOW! I had no idea what I was signing up for... I am constantly hungry lol

Thank you for inspiring us all with your delicious vegan cooking, I always love seeing what you've cooked up! Also, about that maple syrup... I am going to need you to pack some in your bag when you visit! <3

We'll post the results soon! I had to get a friend to help me for fairness! =D

Sort:  

I can only imagine how hard it must be. I reposted few amazing posts including yours last week, so I know what you mean. thank you so much to you and your friend for your time and effort, I really appreciate it. Oh and the maple syrup is a must if someone coming for visit from Canada lol..........I will bring as much as I can carry lol.

Thank you you wonderful soul, you! <3 I have so much love in my stomach for you Lena =D
My mom didn't bring me any when she came to visit! I was devastated :( She says the market price is too expensive that she can't justify it anymore knowing what it used to cost. Ugh... I still want some terribly. Might have to come home to collect some ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65