You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #30 - Winners & New Theme Announement - All Welcome For SBD Prizes!

Hi, today just for me is a day of achievements, this community has already changed my lifestyle.
Thank you. Thank you, honored to get that 4th place before so many entries and rich recipes.
Congratulations to all the participants and to those who make this contest a reality.
Happy day.

Sort:  

You make great food @haydeart and deserve your prize! I'm so happy to know this community has made a positive impact on your life, that's wonderful :-) I hope good things continue to come your way!

@woman-onthe-wing You're freakin' awesome!
almost 10 round and you still haven't grown your head
I really appreciate you a lot!
I'm seeing new names - that's great!
I hope the participants get to read this - it's a weekend so special to you
and yet you're still hosting this. Huge huge heart you have kudos!
Have a great weekend!
Smoochhhhh~~~

Awwwwww Ivy you have a way with words and always make me smile! :-) We had a wonderful weekend... now for some rest ha ha!

Your words will be a fact, with constancy come the successes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54