You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Kale Lasagna with Cauliflower Cashew "Cheese" (My Non-Entry for the Steemit Culinary Challenge 31)

I'm not a vegan or even a vegetarian, but I sure enjoy plenty of meals without meat, eggs, or dairy. There is so much good food out there that's just made from plants! I am always surprised at seeing how versatile cauliflower is! This lasagna looks great!

Sort:  

Thanks @haphazard-hstead! I'm glad you like it! And you are absolutely right! So much yummy food out there! Cauliflower is amazing in plant-based cooking.... you can make fried rice, pizza crust, sauces, and so much more!

I think I'll plant a lot more cauliflower in my fall garden this year!

Hehe! You should ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27