I'm the judge for the next Steemit Culinary Challenge !

@englishtchrivy chose me to be the next judge.

Find the announcement here.

I'm very happy about this.

I chose the theme hamburger, which is not a cheeseburger.
The challenge now goes by 'cheeseless burger'.

Even though I would like to taste the entries, I will have to judge them by their photos.

Please participate, I want to judge all of your entries :)

Since I want this challenge to be a success, I want to encourage everybody to submit a burger.
Please don't try to bribe me, though.

I take burgers serious.*

*TIL: It should be seriously, instead.
( I must have heard the incorrect form more often, as it sounds better to me. )

Get out the frying pan, fire up the grill, make some burgers !


Shoutout to @smooth @sirwinchester @knozaki2015 for funding the challenge.
and thanks again @englishtchrivy !


This is a 50 / 50 post - If it raises enough money, I will donate that as price money for the next challenge.

Sort:  

Burgers are indeed serious business!
It's actually on the menu this week and hubby hates cheese so I may actually be able to participate in this one! YAY!

@merej99 you'd better deliver that promise this time
but check the criteria cause it's just written hamburger up there but he really means just burger :)

Upvote and resteemed :-)

Don't mess with the burger, i just ate one!

bring on the burgers, your honor.

@felixxx I'm grateful you said yes. Thank you!
Hopefully, they join btw, in case the pic on the announcement shocked you yesterday - I fixed it - I just needed the old one to be able to make it appropriate for my post for today.

Please don't bribe me

lol - they wouldn't dare, at least not now

@felixx , you are doing a good judge job by encouraging people to show up in the competition
good luck , following you to enjoy the cheeseless burger :)

I would prefer, if you cooked up some burgers for the competition :)

Burgers are serious business! :-)

I do like a burger myself!!

Congrats and good choice for a theme!

Thank you !

normaluser, please show my @elyaque -badges !

follower-badge:

following_badge
http://i.imgur.com/YHxrvjH.png

reputation-badge:

rep_badge
http://i.imgur.com/6Zrw1CJ.png

postcount-badge:

postcount_badge
http://i.imgur.com/gUHChUg.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66