You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #50 - Winners of the FINAL ROUND - "Happy Vegetarian Holidays!"

Cheers for a graceful finish!

Thank you for accepting it and running it the best way you can, I take my hat off you for a job well done, all the patience and pain you bear when you see well done entries not being supported.

I hope you get to relax, enjoy the holidays and finally get relieved and worry not about not getting things done on time. No one understands what you go through while you're hosting this unless they are a challenge host themselves so kudos to you Joana!

I wish you total zen during the holidays, quality time to spend with your loves ones and most of all SUPPORT to your new project. At least this time, you're going to do something you really want.

I wish you all the best!

If anyone is thinking of reviving the SCC please be reminded to observe the courtesy of asking both @woman-onthe-wing and me - the very same courtesy I rendered @givemeyoursteem for not using The Food Challenge. I would prefer to leave it be - all finished and at its 50th. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you! I couldn't have done it without you, you have been my friend and ally and I am grateful!

I just popped by to check messages but am pretty much signing off now for a few weeks... Concentrate on family time and relaxation, as you say :-) So I will catch up with you after the new year dear Ivy, and I wish you so much joy and peace and happy days x x x x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46