You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #29 - Winners & Update

@woman-onthe-wing for now I just want to say
I hope things get sorted out soon and everyone just relax .. chill...
it's good to know that the other IOUs have been settled and I hope you have a great weekend - it's not easy hosting this and unless one experiences doing so one shall never know
I'm just grateful we have you to hold this and continue hosting it for the community

for now congratulations to your upcoming celebration.
I raise my glass to you for that and I hope you have many happier and more romantic more years of that to come!
I can't put a word on it cause .. just because ..
enjoy your well deserved break :)
I heart you!

Sort:  

Awwwwwwww Ivy!!! You're too sweet and I'm blushing :-) Thank you very much for your lovely words and cyber hug... I'm feeling the love!!!

cyber hug received and sending mine to you!

Let's just spread some love - we're one small community - still small
being hostile against each other will just fend us off
Goodnight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57