You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #32 – Picnic in the garden with bear burger and more

Thank you @ rebeccaryan for your kind comments and hard work as guest judge. My girl were so happy about the topic you choose and gave me so many ideas of what they wanted for picnic.. it would be my pleasure to follow you to see more amazing food posts:). Hope you have a nice day! Happy steeming !

Sort:  

Congratulations on your first place win today @emilymichelle! I thought you did a fantastic job!
If I may be so bold, as to ask, what country are you from?
The garden you took pictures in, looked really interesting.

Thank you so much @rebeccaryan for your kind comments:). I am living in New Zealand where many people have own backyard garden...it s winter here now, so I haven't got many chances to update my vegetable garden. I love SCC that made me has to cook something specific, haha,otherwise we always eat similar things week after weeks. This first prize made me so overwhelmed ....many thanks:)

You earned every cent of it @emilymichelle! Keep going because you have what it takes to make it on Steemit. I would say that you are not alone. I fall into this same rut of making similar dishes, and I too have been thankful to be pushed to challenge myself culinarily as a direct result of the SCC. :)

Haha, thanks @rebeccaryan for your warm words...I am so glad to meet awesome people like you in SCC.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45