You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PECAN CHOCOLATE CAKE for STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #49 🌸💖🌸

This looks simply delicious! I cannot believe it is a no-bake recipe! I am so ready to try it!

Yes, Please!

Love the creativity used to put this recipe together and honestly, the presentation is top notch, over the top awesome. I fully intend on trying this, especially as it doesn't look impossible for a novice such as myself to put it together.

Thank you again for always pushing awesome eating my way! Resteemed and tip!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Denise for your support. I am very happy you like it. Although, I didn't think the presentation was that great. I was really rushing and I didn't realize that I didn't have enough nuts to decorate, lol.

Nevertheless, I really hope you try to make it XOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46