You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FESTIVE QUINOA for STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE - #43 "Autumn Feast Special" 🌺🎃🌺

I love quinoa and am always looking for different recipes to make. I would have never thought of the two together, but, what a beautiful presentation this makes! I can only imagine the blended taste of them.

I look forward to making this and always appreciate the way your ingredients and directions are so simply put! Thank you again!

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

I thought from the beginning that this would be something for you Denise. I am just having it for lunch, since I made so much, I am eating it for three days lol. The truth is, it tastes even better the next day. I am also having some oven roast potatoes wedges and kale salad. I highly recommend. Thank you so much for your support my dear XOXO

I love kale salad. One of my favorites that I eat at least every other day. I will keep that in mind with the next day tasting better. I think with some things it gives it a chance for the flavors to meld together.

Yes are absolutely right Denise, I have that experience with many recipes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36