You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #5 : Wild Sheep Sorrel Weed Soup with assorted homegrown chili peppers - 100% original foraging and cooking!

In this post you can clearly see when someone has love or a deep passion for what they are doing! Very good and beautifull post @haphazard-hstead.
PS: Today (28.11.2016) I see 238 votes and 0.6 payout? My goodness...not even 1 dollar... I voted 100% hope that can help...
If not...for sure you will win the prize in the contest and I wish you all the good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for the kinds words, @cynetyc. I do like to eat weeds, haha. Vote count and payout are not always closely related. I'd rather than lots of votes and little money, than a few votes and little money, haha. Maybe all those great people voting will have their voted be worth more in the future. And at least I got a great dinner out of the challenge! Enjoy all your beautiful peppers! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54