You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Culinary Challenge # 6 : HOT Off The GRILL

in #steemitculinarychallenge8 years ago (edited)

Wellcome @papa-pepper a new judge!
I accept the challenge for this week and I will prepare my horse and armor for the duel .
(in horse I mean my grill and in armor I mean apron)
Oh and of course I resteemed and goodluck to all knights and warriors who accept this challenge!

Sort:  

@englishtchrivy I must say that I canot enter in the challenge this week.... something came up... and messed up my plans ...I have the meat and vegetables...and I put them in the freezer.
I will upload latter on tuesday as a normal post. Really sorry about this but I had no choice in the matter!
To all participants good luck in the challenge and for sure we will duel in another challenge until then I will polish my sword for the duel!

@cynetyc thank you for informing us
no worries you're always welcome to join if there would be a next one :)

I enjoy seeing your culinary creations - too bad about your plans. See you soon with your thrilling grilling! ; )

Thanks for the good words and support I apreciate it alot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70906.64
ETH 3802.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45