You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #42 : MOROCCAN BATBOUT

I'm so glad to made you remember this lovely bread my friend! It is really very easy to make and i am sure you'll do it perfectly!
I have never tried another type of flour yet, but I do think spelt flour should work also. As for the addition of some other ingredients, yes of course you can. Caramelized onion works so well in it as well as sundried tomatoes! Be free to experiment depending on your taste my friend!
I am so happy that you enjoyed my entry and i will make sure to be a regular contestant in such a lovely contest!

Sort:  

In that case I look forward to seeing many more of your wonderful recipes @ceativewoman! Thanks for the bread tips... I showed your bread to my husband and he really wants me to make it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47