You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿซ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ“ Steemit Culinary Challenge #34 Smoothies ! Entry : Protein Packed Chocolate / Banana / Greek Strawberry Delight ! ๐Ÿซ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ“

You are doing great Karen..keep it up

Sort: ย 

I was late getting in my entry , so hopefully I can get enough up votes ! Thanks ! ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒ๐Ÿซ

great, just share your link

thanks been promoting in steemit chat ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“๐ŸŒ๐Ÿซ good night im soooo sleepy ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

sleep well. Pls send me the links to promote my latest posts on steem chat..I need some whale love

you need to just go in there and put your links on the ( postpromotion ) channel ! Good luck , and we all need whale love lol ! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‹ ๐Ÿณ ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ’™

Thanks a lot

your welcome , just remember only post the same article once every 2 hours ! Good luck ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Great, thanks..have you seen my lastes posts? need your suggestions too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80