Squid Calamari Flour Cooked Using Rice Cooker

Hello guys, do not share long post and recipes. Relating I was not at home, I was in boarding house and I was a little bit of ordinary food into a delicious and healthy food, this time I made easy cooking with a very easy recipe. The squid of my squid flour. A different name than the others is this time I cook it with a makeshift tool and seasoning and most importantly does not change the characteristics of delicious flavors.

Squid squid has many benefits for our body health such as squid ink or Melanin squid ink that is useful to protect the body from harmful solar radiation, such as ultraviolet. Automatically you are protected from the dangers of skin cancer and substances in the tyrosine substances in squid can be a stimulus or hormone stimulator. Among others stimulate the active hormone adrenaline, which makes your heart beat more energetic, but still healthy. And many more benefits from these boneless animals. I just tell the formal benefits of squid are known to many people

ingredients in cooking recipes very simple from me is as follows

  • small squid
  • My spice flour
  • Kitchen spice (Masako)
  • egg

Small squid

Seasoning seasoning

The first step in cooking this recipe is, follow these steps:

  • The first step is to insert the egg into the container and enter the squid squid in the egg dough earlier.

  • After smeared spread flour, then enter the squid into the flour mixture that has been in though.

  • Mixing for the flour to seep into the squid.

  • The process of stirring squid with flour.

  • Different from the others, this time I cook using a rice cooker. Because of the limitations of my friend's boarding house tools, we had to survive even though cooking with rice cookers.
  • The first step is to provide cooking oil.

  • And then insert the oil into the rice heater, then set it to the cooker by pressing the button to the bottom, and make sure the light is red, like the example picture below.

  • Make sure the red lights are live on the right with a Cook sign.

  • Enter the floured squid into the rice heater, the cooking step has just begun. new science that is frying with rice cooker.

  • Then wait until blackened and fragrant, cover the rice cooker to keep the steam inside and the squid quickly cooked.

  • And flour squid ready to eat, and eaten with friends as a healthy snack.

  • Very tasty when served with red chilli sauce and green chillies.

Thank you for reading this post, hopefully useful and friends all want to try it at home, family recipes from Mama maria @biroreklame, thank you and good luck

Sort:  

Wow very creative and look delicious

Hello @biroreklame, it seems like you are new here so I hope I can help you a little bit with your tags. I am the organizer of #veganwednesday and I just wanted to let you know that your recipe contains an animal so that means it is not vegan and it cannot be considered in my contest. Also, #steemitculinarychallenge is a contest that is specific each week with rules and ingredients that are assigned to win, this week is baby food so this won't work unfortunately either! If you'd like to edit your tags, I think it would be better to put it in a relevant category to get the views you would like, I don't know that these are the best place for it and I can tell you put a lot of work into it so it would be good for you to get seen! Maybe try #food-trail! =D Just so you know,vegans do not eat any meat, sea food or animal products so this recipe cannot count for #veganwednesday! I hope you understand, thank you and I wish you the best with your post! =D

Thank you @heart-to-heart for explaining about the tags!

Here is how I cook calamari. I catch them when I go fishing.. They are fresh.. See the pictures on my post..
https://steemit.com/blog/@kayyam09/home-made-crispy-calamari-freshly-caught-cuttlefish

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42