You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #50 - Winners of the FINAL ROUND - "Happy Vegetarian Holidays!"

I'm so happy that I have place on the podium again. I'll never forget this special challenge, where I won four times in a row! That was big succes for me, and still is! Can't wait for another project of yours, you know that you can count on me ;) I think that I should start concoct recipes for this project. Btw, That is so true, that we need to take care of others, for example I don't want to buy some stuff like sweets, cigarettes for my family and also for others, because I know that's so, soo harmful. It's so sad, that people don't understand how much it's so bad for them, for others and for planet. Instead of this, I prefer doing healthy food, "real" sweets from healthier products, avoid sugar, and spread positive vibe through it. Today I'll do pralines as a gift for my auntie bday. For sure she'll enjoy! Will be miss SCC! Thanks also to our great sponsors and others for rivalry. That experience was super fun! Lots of luck for you dear @woman-onthe-wing! 💕

Sort:  

It makes me very happy to know you have the same attitudes regarding the wellbeing of people you love. I bet your auntie loved those palines, they looked delicious! I have loved all your recipes for the SCC and think you deserved to win lots of prizes, and I very muchy look forward to more! I wish you a wonderful Christmas @babettxx and a year full of good things :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47