You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #41 - New Theme Announcement - Everyone Welcome for SBD Prizes!

I wouldn't have expected any less from the amazing and creative @progressivechef to come up with such a great challenge! This will indeed need a lot of creativity and like @woman-onthe-wing mentioned nothing better than creativity when it comes to cooking. looking forward to seeing all the entries.

Sort:  

Yeah I love this theme too, it's actually got me quite excited! Now this is where I realise I'm a complete food geek through and through... not only excitement eating good food, but excitement from seeing other people's good food!!!

I hear you! I'm a food snob, geek, lover... and everything in between haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44