You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #32: ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’ Tropics and Picnic... when a cheeky monkey steals your lunch ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’ ๐Ÿ’

It sure was. Tried to send you guys a personal message on steemitchat... but it doesn't work it seems. Loved meeting you both and I'm sure our paths will cross again! As for peerity here are the links to steemit and website since the personal message to Sofia didn't come through I think! https://steemit.com/@peerity-io and https://www.peerity.io/

Sort: ย 

I am trying to log into the steemitchat since yesterday and it is not working ๐Ÿ˜•

Thanks for the links! I'm already reading about Peerity and it looks like a very interesting project , and I love the security approach:

"What you do on Peerity stays on Peerity and is nobody elseโ€™s business." ...Cool, Vegas style ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Looking forward to it! Success and more success for you guys!

Thanks @selibre! Since I live with two of it founders in the house and doing their social media and WordPress I'm so excited to see how it is going to turn out! Security and all people (minnows, whales and everything in between) are very important to Peerity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80