Sort:  

Million thanks @amy-goodrich! Simple yet tempting for the kids (well, for me also) :-)

Not only for the kids! I would love one too ;)

Oh I'd love to share one (or two) with you :-)

That would be so cool! Might have asked this before but where do you live in Belgium? We are visiting end of September... we might be able to do a small steemit meetup ;)

I'm living in Brussels. Good news that you'll visit the country. Yes, a small meetup would be nice. Just let me know @amy-goodrich! :-)

Ohh my parents live in Hoeilaart and my husband's mom in Halle.... so that's very close to Brussels ;) We have to go to Ghent too since all our friends are there. We lived there for 13 years. I hope we can find some time to meet up. That would be so cool.

May I ask if you are Belgian @amy-goodrich? I know Hoeilaart even though I've never been there :-D But I go to Halle once a year for its bluebell flower carpet :-) We (me and my partner) normally aren't going anywhere soon so just let us know when you find some time to meet up.

Yep, I am... Born and raised there. But for some reason I never felt truely at home there. Though I miss my family and friends as a lot, I needed a bit more adventure and nature around me. I see myself more as a world citizen than as a Belgian hehe! That's why we are living in Cambodia now. Just fell in love with tropical climate and atmosphere here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33