You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #31: "Spring Time At The Sea" Lemon sesame sea hummus, sautéed local white elm mushrooms and spring onions, sea kraut, succulent purslane, avocado, and super seeds. Base hummus recipe included!

Wow @kerrismiles... it's great to meet you and what an awesome entry! You clearly have a natural relationship with the fresh and wild... a feel for flavours and balance and creative ways of preparing food (I love that story of you mashing garbanzo beans with a rock haha). Everything looks so fresh and colourful and lovingly prepared, I wish I could taste it. I know @amy-goodrich is deciding winners as I write this, so good luck!!! And I hope you join in again... I love creative cooking very much!

Sort:  

Wow @woman-onthe-wing ....... Thank you so much!
What lovely compliments.
I am so grateful that you see my vision.
Much love to you sister!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50