Sort:  

Awesome RZnag the answer is History, I have messaged Timsaid

There is one single part missing!

i'm sure we still need do decrypt the email address: ²×žš+\¯*m¡ÈZ–W§æ­‚Š •éšŠWhµÊ&
it's the last part of the last pastebin. I tried every single decryption algorithm I could think of and I messed with all encodings that are supplied with microsoft word (which means a lot...) I wish this would be just as easy as the rot-2 encryption from the first part of the pastebin. :D what do you guys think?

I think that unless there's "another" place where the encryption is stated, testing all the possibilities is a gigantic task.

Because of the keywords "Russian" and "history", I'm all the time thinking of Russian encryption methods that were used in the past. My Google searches always lead me back to GOST. But that requires me to use a key and I think GOST doesn't even work with the full unicode charset.

Also the second set of cypher double decripts to Genius without education is like silver in the mine. - Benjamin Franklin

shit i was too late :D

Shift to the right 24 letters

It's history

Whete you found another pastebin?

http://pastebin.com/Nh5LTQ2x%EF%BB%BF
This has been removed, write a link please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70