You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Crypto Challenge #12 - CC2k17.3 - BEST COMMENT WINS 100 STEEM

Hi Tim,

I had some time today and I decided to try your challenges.

You said two hints, but I have actually found three. Those are imagine some cypher-text sequences to decrypt.

But for now , I am basically stuck there. I have tried to open the images with a text editor and found some ID inside it, which I thought to be a key, but it is not (or I do not know how to match them correctly).

Sort:  

Interesting. What did the ID say?

Okay I rephrase... I investigated the two hints. I have one key and one cyphertext for each. Now I am trying to go further but still cannot decrypt the text.

PS: I don't have neither paint nor any image manipulation program...

Stay frosty and get lost in time

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37