My Steemit Crush is Matt Starkey (@starkerz); A Great Promoter of Steemit Through The Promo-Steem Initiative

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys
@Samiwhyte here

It's been days since I dropped a blog, this is due to my being busy with preparation for the next phase of #Credo community Steemit Awareness Campaign.

I'm gonna be talking about my Steemit Crush today as an entry to @ramengirl Steemit Crush Contest in celebrating her over 3000 followers on steemit and a reputation score of 71, what a great achievement on steemit, I hope to get there one day.

Back to the business for the day;

My Steemit Crush Matt Starkey (@starkerz)


Picture 1

You cannot mention steemit promotion without talking about the promo-steem community and the cute boss @starkerz, an exceptional promoter of steemit, who promote steeemit with much enthusiasm.

I got to know about the #promo-steem community and @starkerz when I met with @greatness96 some months back at the University of Portharcourt (Uniport). I never knew such agreat community exists and with an outstanding promoter like @starkerz.

While working on this post I came across another outstanding project from him, Disrupting Bankers & Filming Steemit Promotions with Danny Shine - Viral Video TEASER, this guy is so amazing that I can do anything to meet him. He is a role model in steemit promotions and with a great heart to help upcoming promoters and communities grow on steemit.

He has supported great promotional works with both grants, loans advice and upvote. Personally @starkerz upvote helped me raised some fund for my gadget which is being shipped and will be delivered in few days. I will definitely blog about it when it arrives.

Beyond the support for my gadgets and other project like @credo community, @starkerz is a the brain behind the mentioning of several steemit promoters at Steem Fest, one of my greatest achievement on steemit.@Samiwhyte Live at Steemfest UK; Thanks to @starkerz For this great Honour. This awarenest has also helped made my promotions easier.
See Video below


Vedio Source.

I look forward to that great day, I will meet @starterz and other members (@stephenkendel, @anarcotect, @futurethinker) of the promo-steem community.

Sort:  

wow, that's a nice piece, how may i help you win the contest?

That's nice of you
You don't need to help me win
But you can write a post about me getting this delegation.
See link below for guideline on how to write the post
https://steemit.com/rolemodel/@anomadsoul/contest-a-role-model-steemian-2-000-steem-power-delegation-as-prize

ahhhh! much appreciated @samiwhyte, certainly gets my upote! :)

Thanks man
I really appreciate your effort so far
You've been a great support for me and my team.

Personally I haven't interacted with the man. But from how you talked about him, I can certainly tell that he's impact had been felt... I'm definitely going to follow him....

Yeah you have to follow him,
He has been of great support to us

Thanks for giving me a laugh with your crappiest place comment! It was just what I needed.

Thanks man
I'm excited my comment made you laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76