@Samiwhyte Live at Steemfest UK; Thanks to @starkerz For this great Honour

in #promo-steem7 years ago

IMG_20171105_202004_999.jpg

Promoting steemit has become an habit lately
That kind of habit/hobby you don't want to break out from.

@samiwhyte has always been a social man and one who love to impact others too.

As soon as the steemit virus hit me
I quickly started infecting others too
Even before I got my first cash out.

Promoting steemit was just a way to impact others.
Giving back to the society which i'm a benefactor of.
Never knew my passion to spread steemit will fetch me SBD.
Talk more of being talked about at The London Steem Fest.


Source

@starkerz has been supportive so far.
Since my discovering of the #promo-steem tag.
As #promo-steem always support all promotional work of steemit with the #promo-steem tag.

Screenshot_2017-11-04-19-53-53.png

Special thanks to you Sir Matt @starkerz for this honour.
This has motivated me to do more.

Soon I will be rolling out some promotion plans as I plan taking steemit to several states in Nigeria.

Big up to all members of #stach and the boss @ejemai for always being behind the boys.

Proudly #Stach
Promoting Steemit offline.

DQmUovwzrZecdnpNugWUGgd3senvaJc1UJMJXzZV24bJzXR_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Well done. Nigerians are going higher, steemit is growing bigger and you are helping matters @samiwhyte.

Thanks dear
We all have our quota to add

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Hi @samiwhyte it really feels good to know that nigerians can be used to set a good example abroad well done keep flying the country flag.

@phunke

Yes o
That what we should be doing o
Promoting our country flag

I like when you said "steemit virus" 😂😂😂

Its a positive virus

Yes o
Its a virus

Well done bro

Thanks man
Fellow stachian

nice post ... follow me and upvote my post

You've done well

A great job buddy
keep it going!

Awwww and this is really nice... well i think its only nice to show others whatever we are benefiting from ....its a sure way of bringing everyone else around us up.... well done!!!

wow...this is really great man
Bigger you i pray....the sky is your starting point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67