You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Crush"contest...the steemians whom I want to meet in my real life.

in #steemitcrush6 years ago

This post has been curated by TeamIndia (IndiaUnited), a dedicated team to support fellow Indians to write and promote quality content, please join our Discord Server . Delegate SP to @indiaunited to increase our influence. Community growth is precursor to Individual growth.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great supports friends,but I am very sorry to join in discod due to some my personal problems, I will definitely join and will be greatful to be with you my dear friends. Thanks.

noted, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75