"Steemit Crush"contest...the steemians whom I want to meet in my real life.

in #steemitcrush6 years ago

Hello Namaste from India my dear friends, Today I am going to write about the greatest steemians to whom I want to meet ones in real life situations. I have lots of friends in the steemit world whom do I want to meet here in my real life. I had already mentioned in the comments of @ramengirl that I would like to meet @kafkanarchy of Japan Nigata city.

But friends I have lots to do in this world so I can not choose only one in my life as a best friend. I have lots of good friends here with their glory and name and fame. They are so good and telanted that I never can forget their advices and inspiration and help in my life.

1445489_S.jpg

#If I tell you that, before steemit, my life was a life of a donkey, who only come to the world to pull weights,and that is very true. You know friends being a single mom of two little kids in the very young age, I can't tell you that how much troubles and difficulties I had come across in my life.

But I am gifted with two beautiful and smart children, who had shown me the very beautiful path, where I can live my life again as an energetic and practical lady. So steemit community becomes my everything in these days.

#In this very beautiful way of steemit life I would like to thanks my friend specialy the greatest steemians such as @kafkarachy, @exyle, @therealpaul, @markwhittam, @Canadian-coconut ,@firepower, @geetharao, @clio, @rayalmacro,@surpassinggoole and many more, who had been contineously inspiring me in this greatest community. I never can forget their help and support in my life.

Steemit becomes so much part and parcel in my life that I even dreamt about steemit in my dreams. It is very funny things I would like to share with you, the day before yesterday night I had dreamt a dream that I was calling my mom (who had died before ten years ago ) that, "where is my bitcoin mom" . Very funny isn't it, but it really happened to me.

The greatest steemian @ramengirl had organized the contest to choose your steemian's whom do you want to meet in reality, in this context I am going to present my list whom do I want to meet.

#The great @kafkanarchy is one of my best friend ,who has a multitalanted personality and has a very strong and powerful will power to defeat the inequality and conspiracyies from the world. I have never forget his one of the greatest thought "You are the highest othority of your own ,so never ever bow down the highest power of you ".Yes he is a great steemian's from Japan who has been doing great job in the beautiful city of Nigata, and he is the greatest source of energy and inspirations in my life, so I would want to be the luckiest person in my life if I ever could meet him.

#Similarly I would like to meet @exyle from Rotterdam of Netherlands and his beautiful family. I have good friendship with his mother @clio, his girlfriend @bkdbkd(biyanca).if I get the chance to meet these people I don't know what will be happen with me.

I also want to meet the greatest steemians @markwhittam, who has been supporting me greatly in this community. He is a great source of energy for me, besides being in a very distress conditions, from the so called children protection cps, he had help me lot. I have the great hope to meet ones in my life. Similarly another great steemians who has been supporting and working greatly for the @familyprotection ,@Canadian-coconut is one of my great inspiration.

Another my best friends who have been supporting and teaching me greatly are @firepower and his mother @geetharao ,I want to meet them very utmostly. They are the most precious and highest inspiration in my life. I come to know that @firepower is below 30,in this tender age he has touched the sky of steemit, he is not only inspiration for me but all most all Indian steemians, proud of him.

#Another great steemians such as surpassinggoole is one of my great inspiration. I never forget his one thought "I will forgive you hundred times "friends this is the saying of Lord Krish in our Hindu mythology. If I get the chance to meet him ones in my life I will very happy.

#The another friend whom do I want to meet in my life is @therealpaul. He is from America, and we are connected with each every day. He is a very good friend of mine too with whom I have the faith to discuss my personal problems too.

Besides the above mentioned friends I have lots of steemit friends whom do I want to meet in my life.

So @ramengirl whom do I choose?, I want to ask you. I would like to share that, you have five fingers in your hand,you feel the same pain if you hurt any one of it .so all these friends are very dear to me and I would like to be the happiest person of the world by meeting all these friends.

Thanks for reading friends. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

My pleasure dear, please keep networking.

Oh that's sweet Maya, would be indeed lovely to meet up. Hopefully one day! Cheers!

Thanks my princess, I have the dream which I have to make it reality. You friends are very dear to me, thanks for sharing such a nice words. Have a great time baby doll.

I wish I could meet some of the steemit users.

Yes my friend, friends become our energy drink to live a successful and happy life. Thanks for sharing.

Yes.
Welcome dear friend.

How wonderful that you found so many great people here. I am so happy for you. You deserve love. Kisses

Yes my dear friend, some where some way all peoples are connected with me greatly, so I have a great thrust to meet all of you in my real life. If we unite together, immposible will be possible, let's steem together with great spirit and energy, success will kiss us all. Thanks for sharing.

May your wishes be granted soon and you could meet all your sweet & inspiring friends in person at the earliest! May your bonding be even stronger with time!
Amen!

Thanks for the sweet wish my dear friend, my life was very boring and monotonous before joining steemit, but you people as if power up me greatly. Positive thoughts and energy has turned me into a most practical lady, all the changes are possible only because of you friends, so please lets know each other and support each other to bloom Roses on the way. Thanks for sharing wish you a very happy time in every way of life from my heart, stay blessed and healthy my friend.

Your comments are always very sweet and soul lifting. Thank you! 💓

I joined not long ago and still have not good friends here. Enjoy your friendship with all steem friends you mentioned

Yes dear, all these people are connected with me greatly and I am their great fan who have been inspiring me in my every walk of life. I am nothing without their helps and supports.please stay networking and connected with everyone, you will be definitely find out the way. Thanks for comments, Good luck for your journey in this beautiful community dear.

I also want to see so many of my Steemit friends including you the owner of this awesome post

Thanks and most welcome my dear friend, it will be great pleasure for me too.

My dear friend, who knows, one day we will meet in person and if that should not happen we have Steemit where we can meet every day.

Thanks for the sweet reply my dear friend. I have that great passion in my heart that I have to meet my best friends in my real life. I think this will be possible in near future, yes we can meet each other every day through our sweet world. Thanks for being my friend ,lots of love and hugs to you from India.

This post has been curated by TeamIndia (IndiaUnited), a dedicated team to support fellow Indians to write and promote quality content, please join our Discord Server . Delegate SP to @indiaunited to increase our influence. Community growth is precursor to Individual growth.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the great supports friends,but I am very sorry to join in discod due to some my personal problems, I will definitely join and will be greatful to be with you my dear friends. Thanks.

noted, thanks

Thank you for kindly mentioning me, I am honored to be your friend here, and I'm happy that we communicate often. You may be far away from where I am, but the world shrinks every day, and we all become closer. Have a wonderful day.

Thanks from the core of my heart my dear friend, you are my that friend to whom I can believe completely and can tell everything about me, so I feel very great by meeting you as my best friend. Yes the world becomes small and we come closer to each other. Thanks for everything my dear friend, I never can forget your supports and love for me. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87