MY STEEMIT CRUSH-@surpassinggoogle - piercing the deep asunders of my heart

in #steemitcrush6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this is my entry for the steemit crush contest hosted by @ramengirl (sweet name, hope you eat a lot of ramen..... Thumbs up to the Korean lovers in the house). Congrats on your 3000 followers and thanks for hosting this contest.

My steemit crush is no other person than @surpassinggoogle, I know many people might have him as their steemit crush, no problem, I'm not greedy. When I saw this contest, the first person that came through my thoughts was @surpassinggoogle
(you have to explain what you did to me) and I would like to meet him in person. Well I crush a lot and can be named the president of crushers association, but here on steemit @surpassinggoogle got the medal to my crushing heart and I would really love to meet him cause I have a lot to learn from him.

image

Okay the first time I saw the name @surpassinggoogle, sincerely it was kinda weird cause I thought it was a website (hehe hehe), but then I followed him, got to know his name was Terry Ajayi (like wow hez got Nigerian blood, couldn't stop shining my teeth), admired his good looks, height and all (it's worth crushing on), read his posts and comments and hez such a humble person, always being thankful. There was something striking I noticed about him, he is always ready to help newbies, he is everywhere and that is adorable (never really had an interaction with him, just a side crusher that he surpassed to heart). And he is goal oriented, when he said surpassing google he really meant to surpass Google and is really working towards it. He is a motivator, he gives you a reason to do what you feel you can't do. I would really love to meet him in person so as to tap from these great qualities.
To all the the wonderful steemians that belong to team surpassing Google crushers, well done(watching you guys in 12D), just allow me to be the president of the team so it will be easier to meeting him in person. Thanks @surpassinggoogle for being a nice boss to we newbies, a goal getter, and thanks for giving newbies like me the liberty to crush on you(don't mention, what are crushers for), looking forward to meeting you someday.

And a wonderful thank you to @ramengirl for giving us this opportunity to express ourselves (you are a darling).

Sort:  

This post has received a 15.63% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @hokulor. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

As i said on another post the last time, allow me to say it again.

Surpassinggoogle is like the holygrail of steemit community.

That's it 😊😊😊

Ya dats true, tnx guys

Dear @effey, you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday  

I made Jan 19, 2018 my first #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. 

To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative) . 

Keep Sharing your wonderful story in steemit!

Congratulations @effey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @effey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33