You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Crush is the Owner of the First Steemit Profile I Saw

in #steemitcrush7 years ago

I am now enjoying God's miracle of not having the need for a blood transfusion or EPO injection @mermaidvampire.
I don't know what happened but I am just so grateful and thankful to God about it.
Just hold steadfast and enjoy blogging.
God bless and keep you.

Sort:  

That's good to hear. I haven't had transfusions after the 4 bags they gave me on my first ever dialysis session. I still inject epo every session 1,112 each coz I am not "hiyang" to the one that PCSO provides via the hospital. I try my best to maintain hemoglobin at 100. I hope I'm doing it right. Ferrous fumarate, Folic acid, B-Complex and low dose Vitamin C is what I take. All of those meds 2x a day, morning and evening. It works for me, so far. But I hope I can get rid of them, too many things to take. Thank you, God bless you, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59