You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Crush is the Owner of the First Steemit Profile I Saw

in #steemitcrush7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @mermaidvampire for this post and I am deeply touched by your sincere observation about what I am doing and want to realize in my life with steemit.
I just want you to know that steemit can help us dialysis patients especially in the Philippines where we do not get the best heathcare.

I am just a victim of mismanaged "healthcare" by my doctor who should have prevented this from the start. The only reason that I went to get my hyperparathyroid treated was because from my own research. That is after the effects of that disorder already had made me like this today.
I just want to encourage you to continue here at steemit so that you can help yourself and help others too with the incentives that we can get from this platform along with other cryptocurrencies.
Just blog and trade. Crypto and God is on our side now.
God Bless and keep you.

Sort:  

Yeiey! Thanks. I wish you all the best, @cryptopie. I hope all your wishes come true in this life time. Like I have been saying, God does not owe us miracles but if he ever grants us, pretty sure we will know not to take it for granted because we already know how it is to cling to life. We give it our all everyday just to live another day. Mabuhay tayo!

I am now enjoying God's miracle of not having the need for a blood transfusion or EPO injection @mermaidvampire.
I don't know what happened but I am just so grateful and thankful to God about it.
Just hold steadfast and enjoy blogging.
God bless and keep you.

That's good to hear. I haven't had transfusions after the 4 bags they gave me on my first ever dialysis session. I still inject epo every session 1,112 each coz I am not "hiyang" to the one that PCSO provides via the hospital. I try my best to maintain hemoglobin at 100. I hope I'm doing it right. Ferrous fumarate, Folic acid, B-Complex and low dose Vitamin C is what I take. All of those meds 2x a day, morning and evening. It works for me, so far. But I hope I can get rid of them, too many things to take. Thank you, God bless you, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61