You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily and weekly contests and challenges - Part one

Fantastic ! everytime i loose all and everyone :-) nice and handy on one page ! thank you I do a challenge but you can not win anything i hope you do not mind putiing my link here ? for them who want to know their selves ? https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@janine-ariane/do-you-want-to-know-more-about-yourself

Sort:  

I'm glad you can use this list. No more missing, losing if you save it in a notepad format or doc. You are a fortune-teller? Maybe I'll try it :) Just have to find a selfie.

i studied healththerapist, and one of the things is face explanation. I love doing it, and use it also as i work, with my customers. I do read cards to, and i love nummerology. but i want to be known a bit better before i start with that :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47