You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bollywood songs and their hilarious English translations Comment contest with @geetasnani ; 6 sbd Giveaway

in #steemitcontest6 years ago


aik chatur nar kar ke shringar mere man ke dwar yeh gusat jaat hum marat jaat hum marat jaat (एक चतुर नार कर के श्रृंगार मेरे मन के द्वार यह गुसत जात हम मरत जात हम मरत जात अरे ये ये ये )
English Version >>> one clever lady doing makeup entering in my mind through the door I am dying I am dying A A A A......


I nominate @inuke for this entry YO @inuke Good Luck bro
Thanks, @pranithreddy for nominating me good luck to you
also dear
Thanks, @geetasnani ji for this contest
@maujmasti

Sort:  

@maujmausti.. U... Really rock with ur username n entry.. Mindblowing

Hehe.. Mummyji pai lagu

Call inuke... Here soon.. I am waiting:)


Hey @inuke come fast ladies are calling you don't be shy

@geetasnani ji, you have unknowingly opened the hell gates here. hahahaha. Wait for a while I will be back with my entry.

Sure... I am waiting dear... :)

I really loved this thread. Although geet sent me this link as spam 😂

Sorry i knw @dexterdev it just for fun union for Indians or way to connect.. Thanx for stopping by😉

@dexterdev would be happy if u resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42