You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bollywood songs and their hilarious English translations Comment contest with @geetasnani ; 6 sbd Giveaway

in #steemitcontest6 years ago

First of all Thanks @geetasnani for organising such a funny contest. I really enjoyed the contest and the entries were hilarious.

Bollywood has produced some of the most educational songs ever thats how i learned English. So here's my entry

Hellgate.jpg

Song - "ABCDEFGHI....JKLM...NOPQRSTUVWX..YZ... i love you"
Transalation - "ABCDEFGHI....JKLM...NOPQRSTUVWX..YZ... i love you"

I probably would get disqualified but I want everyone to know not all the lyrics are non-sense some of them are educational non-sense Hahaha..

Thanks again for hosting @geetasnani. And @maujmasti for nominating me. :D

I nominate @bala41288.

Sort:  

Haha thanx for participating... True... Bollywood lyrics are really funny illogical...

Sorry... U have forgotten to resteem so invalid.. entry following rules is imp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45