You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bollywood songs and their hilarious English translations Comment contest with @geetasnani ; 6 sbd Giveaway

in #steemitcontest6 years ago

Mine is
HIndi: Beedi jalaile jigar se piya, jigar ma badi aag hai…
English: Use your heart to light your smoke dear, the heart is full of fire..

Sort:  

Sorry.. Entry was really good.. But invalid.. As no resteem n nomination...


Your sense of humor is too good mam I like it

Aage aage dekhe hota h kya.. Agar support raha to i have more funny ideas... Thanx.

I am really excited to see the coming episode Good luck
@maujmasti

Yeah... atleast i should get the winning amount so that i can continue with the contest... I am not rich like whales...


I am a small झींगा मच्छी in steemit that also poor one

Hehe.

I am pure veg... :) happy ramzan


Meethi Sewai for you fully vegetarian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73