Steemit National community identity (logo branding) initiative day 7/7

in #steemitcommunity7 years ago

Sequence 010.jpg

Make your national community present in this project. I would like to invite you to create a logo with your national characteristics. This is a good chance to connetct and to interact with other community members. For me it was great expiriance to interact with many diferent steemit community members and become friend with them.

Many thanks for help @noisy admin in Steemit Chat POLISH, waiting for your community logo :)
Many thanks for your remarks @firepower admin in Steemit Chat INDIA, waiting for your community logo:)
Many thanks for your engagement @flurgx , @enterg
@ptytrader waiting for PANAMA logo
@skapaneas waiting for yours GREECE logo
@tarekadam waiting yours NETHERLAND logo
@ducky9605 waiting for yours HONG KONG logo
@freshstuff waiting for yours LATVIA logo
@j3dy waiting for your 3D work

It is day 7 of the initiative and is my last invitation blog .
Although it's not over, I promised to make a promo video using yours logo design which can serve as an excellent marketing tool for Steemit expansion in your local communities when I gather 20 countries, We are almost there :)

Already made two version but is still incomplete, hope to make the final version soon.
VERSION 1.


VERSION 2.

So far we have gathered the logo identities for 8 countries. CROATIA, USA, BULGARIA, ITALY, TURKEY, GERMANY, ESPERANTO steemit community. AUSTRIA is in voting proces so you can help them to choose theirs final version of logo on this link; https://steemit.com/graphicdesign/@flurgx/team-austra-logo-voting

I am very grateful to all the authors on their work and contribution.

@rossenpavlov did great job making identity logo for BULGARIA Steemit community
BULGARIA.png

@konti did great job making identity logo for GERMANY Steemit communityGermany @ konti.png

@oendertuerk, @steemit.turkey did great job making identity logo for TURKEY Steemit community
TURKEY.png
https://steemit.com/

@circuitshark did a great job making identity logo for USA Steemit community
USA.png

@paolobeneforti did a great job making identity logo for ITALY Steemit community
ITALY.png

@johano did great job making identity logo for ESPERANTO Steemit community
ESPERANTO.png

@nedhudla did a great job making identity logo for AUSTRIA Steemit community,( this is my pick, still under voting proces)
AUSTRIA.png

@olegw This one is my suggestion for Croatia Steemit community. Made redisign with less squares. Thans to suggestion of @pepe.maya
croatia.png

Is nice to see how steemit is growing and how it spreads across countries. Be creative and feel free to post your vision of your national community logo. You dont have to be profesional designer to do that, just throw your idea.
Let's show the world size and significance of Steemit !
Only with your engagement this project can succeed!
Please REESTEEM, it needs visibility that other countries can join:)

LOVE YOU ALL @olegw

Sort:  

Wow really nice work was done by all of you!
Also @konti 's German community logo is quite a nice piece of graphic design! I hope we'll see it implemented somewhere, thx @konti, thx @Olegw for your efforts, and everyone else who put their efforts into this initiative!

When i Get home tonight, i will see If i can manage to make one for Norway :) i know there should be a small Norwegian community. And usually we have a few early adopters in This cold, but beatifull country!

Oh, that s great, I would be wery happy if Norway join. Go for it ;)

I think @noisy is going to be better lol, my photoshop skills suck but here's a 5 minute mockup for Poland steemitpoland.png

Loks good, maybe if we lose beckground /flag will be more a like to others, I can do it for you if you agree?

Do you have anyway of getting the Steemit logo .png template? Like without the blue shades, but just the straight up black outlines. I could put the flag inside then and completely redesign it. That's the tricky bit, and I doubt the other guys used the pen tool to go through each pixel lol

I will send you a template of Steem /just outlines and same thing for the text. Is good idea.this way I will help the others to.

Thanks mate

Oh you misunderstood, sorry my bad man. I mean just like a black outline without anything inside. Not even white

I posted on other post of mine :) just drag and drop png file.

Hey mate ,my Latvia Logo is ready :)
Latvia.png

Wow, looks great :) good job. It will look great along with others.
WELCOME LATVIA :)

Thank you ,hope others guys will like it too 😎❤

With love from Nigeria

IMG_4680.PNG

Great work @fisteganos Very cool logo, happy you joined.

Oh my goodness! @olegw, this is so good. I'm a Nigerian and vote to include the Nigerian community in the steem community logo project. This is very crucial for branding ahead of STEEMFEST. Upvoted and resteemed post.I'm following you now. Well done!!!

Tkank you @maryfavour , yes it would be great to have Nigeria Steemit commununity included in the project. I trayed to conect with them thrue chat. If you know someone with design skills please contact him/her or maybe you can do it ?

Sorry for the late reply, @olegw. Alright. I will look for and get back to you. STEEM ON!

Oh thanks, @fisteganos, for designing the beautiful logo for us.

Check out my submission below 😊

This is really neat! I love how engaged everyone is in this community. The soul behind steemit is beautiful.

Do you have an estimate on how much time is left to submit something for your initiative? I'd love to participate in this. I mostly do studio art, but doing something digital is always a fun challenge.

There is no time limit, I have to gather at least 20 communities logo to make promo video, so you are very welcome to join :)

I'll have a go at a UK one, if that's alright.

@hopehuggs yes, yes go for it ;)

@ihamid can you make one for Oman ?

Yeah sure why not. I am a Graphic Designer :)
Will do it today and share with you.

Congratulations, very nice logo! Happy you joined ;)

Support, followed, upvoted!

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51