Philippine Sreemit logo for - Logo branding initiative

in #steemitcommunity7 years ago (edited)

@pivx100 asked me to make Philippine Steemit logo so I did it :) Of course it will fit well into my project "Logo branding initiative" to.
zztr0.png

bbb0.png

More about the project you can find here;
https://steemit.com/steemitcommunity/@olegw/steemit-logos-gallery-on-the-wind

From National Steemit communities logos I already made 3 versions of video.

VERSION 1

VERSION 2

VERSION 3

Please create your own logo with the characteristics of your country or the flag of the community to which you belong, and I will definitely include it in the update of the new video. I kindly ask you to reesteem this post because it needs visibility to get more countries involved.
Steemit to the moon!
Spread the word

Sort:  


This post got a 2.50 % upvote thanks to @olegw - Hail Eris !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69