You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #6 - $13(SBD) + 50% $Post$ Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! In support of #minnowsuppportproject 💌

Hey, warm welcome to you Faleye Oluwadamilare!

May I request you to put a video for how to correctly pronounce your name? I'm from a different continent (Asia) with no clues to pronounce it right and I really hate to call anyone incorrect from the very beginning of conversation. I think I too would like to call you Dray instead. So let's better be friends and allow me to call you Dray 😊

I really loved your pictures here, you look dashingly smart! Looking forward to read your posts where you can find plenty of space to unfold and express yourself freely. May your efforts to spread motivational energy all around help uplift the spirit of the people of your country in these difficult times.

I'd certainly like to connect with you over Discord or Steemit Chat. I too have got the same ID every where. Let's find each other 😊 . Yes, I understand, you have already got a big network of amazing friends but just like you, I too love meeting people and learning from them. You seems to be pretty inspiring to me.

I wish you attain new heights here and in your life ahead (and I hope you won't feel any phobia for such supreme heights)! Keep climbing your fears to reach a new high in our life! Wishing you success!

Sort:  

Entry confirmed!
Best of luck.

Yes this is awesome.

Upvoted and Resteemed.

Oooo I love paid upvotes! :D

Wow this was a great comment bro...glad we both share similar likes ... Still trying to pronounce your name here as well 😃 ,glad steemit could bring all together and we could share our thoughts in the same community... Glad and its nice meeting you my new friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48