You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #23 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Great pick @danielsaori!

This is what i commented on the OP:
Such great information here! I absolutely love the Willow tree, just for the looks! I never knew it had medicinal qualities. I dont think Id ever heard of Tansy before but you can bet I wont forget it now. Texas is terrible with mosquitoes. Im definitely going to look into getting some planted, hopefully theyll grow good in our area. And Plantains?!?! Ive heard of them being good for tummy issues but ever actually tried them out. Will have to keep that in mind when the times arrived. But my favorite out of them all, has to be the GUELDER ROSE! Where was this at for me 3 years ago?! ;)

Thank you for this post. Sometimes its easy to forget that nature sometimes has the best medicine!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Great comment and thanks for sharing some additional tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59