You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #13 - $15 SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

My comment @davemccoy
This is getting interesting as days go by. Few months ago, My friend and I were busy creating good contents on his blog i.e. Wordpress blog. We are hopeful that one day we will get google adsense approved for our blog so that we can make money from it. It was not an easy task, when I joined steemit, I discovered that I will make it here being a steemit blogger and most importantly enjoy my blogging experience. No going back to conventional blogging and now a full time bloody STEEM BLOGGER 😎 lol. I am happy and excited too for this rare opportunity to express myself via this comment. Thanks and well done to the organizers and @davemccoy, in my local palance I throw away salute baba, Oshey! One love @sandex we can follow each other, like my comment, comment on my comment I will return it straight up.👌

Sort:  

Entry confirmed!
Thank you for joining and good luck with your own blogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69527.07
ETH 2514.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55