You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #38 - $6 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Steem Monsters Art Creation 💌

@erune, you are good, I doff my hat. Drawing brings awesome depiction of one's imagination and I so much admire those of you who have the gift to make it happen.

However, the fur of this monster seem to be at odds with the status of a deadly monster. I think Fogzer looks too clean for the monster we presume. I would have expected some blood stain along his immaculate bosom and maybe, some more droplets dripping from his mouth. Well, that would be my little expectation. In all, it's a great art from @erune.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you for your reflections. Interestingly there are a number of people thinking the same, that Fogzer is too clean and friendly looking. But maybe that is just part of its disguise.

wow, this is good, is very nice to see all that ideas, and take the best from all of them, the creation of a character is always a challenge! thank you very much for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42