You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #37 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

My Dad do tell me something before he died he said my son, never be afraid to do something new even if the world will criticize you for it,just do it and do it well.

Having this contest in another language is a welcome idea considering the fact it fooster more unionson and gives the japanese too a greater sense of belonging on the platform. In another way its promoting their culture and adding more value to the steemit platform.

Do you Know I aint dissapointed with the first edition, the theme of discussion is so great that I want to get involved in it""What I'd like to do if I can live with Steemit's rewards only". I guess I can be able to promote my culture then, and barnish poverty among my kindred and give the teen a worthwhile life experience.

One thing I will just like to correct is the the English edition was never limited to the English community, so neither should the Japanese edition be limited to the Japanese, for more popular participation.Just my thought thou. Thanks so much @danielsaori and @yasu24

Sort:  

Confirmed!
I'm not sure when your father past away, but I'm sorry to hear that.
The thing your dad told you is a lesson of a lifetime, something we all should live by.

For both this and the Japanese edition there is nothing preventing anyone from participating, it is only a rule to follow a specific language. And that is predominately a practical matter as it is difficult to accommodate such a contest without a certain level of fluency.

"For both this and the Japanese edition there is nothing preventing anyone from participating, it is only a rule to follow a specific language. And that is predominately a practical matter as it is difficult to accommodate such a contest without a certain level of fluency." Thats great! keep it on. Thanks @danielsaori

Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76