You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #24 - $16 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Last week I missed it, but today I present my participation, thank you for this opportunity:

Hi @qyugmo leerteerte gave me a well-defined concept of what it means to be a fan, I like the way you describe the love of music and especially this new band that completely captured your tastes.
I don't know the band but reading your emotion you could have aroused in me a great curiosity to listen to their lyrics, apart from the fact that I agree with you that the current lyrics don't have the same meaning as before and the children and young people waste their time listening to a lot of nonsense.
I also got to see your art for them and it's great, I love the freshness that you put to those guys and their original touch, which will certainly attract more followers, I congratulate you are doing a great job.

Sort:  

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Confirmed!
Thank you Melva for a great comment.

Thank you very much for this opportunity, original and fun, I congratulate you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75