You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #22 - $5 SBD + 400 SP (1 Week Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Hi, I've been following the challenge for a few weeks and the selection this week is great, here's my contribution

Hello friend, I congratulate you for this great idea, steemit is one of those platforms with a thousand ways to interact and make friends, you can see in every word your gratitude for the new friendships you build and that's great, I think you'll have a great job every Saturday because you'll have many brilliant people who make life on this platform, I praise you to see your choice full of women, live the female power! I will try to follow this great challenge by your side, God reward your ideas :)

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Happy you finally decided to join the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40