You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #45 - 5 STEEM + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Wow! This is a great story with a captivating message. One thing is for sure, no one can rule or control one's thought or imagination no matter how hard one tries. People might try to persuade you, make jest of you, mock you, or even belittle you, but they cant decide how you will react or feel within about it.

@jayna, your level of imagination is so high that you were able to coin a micro-fiction story with a powerful message behind it. Sincerly, this story has inspired and thought me to look beyond what people say. What people say about me or about my life dont define me but what I think about myself.

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you for the comment and I’m happy to read the story from Jayna gave you inspiration.

Yeah sure it really did and am building on it.

Thank you for the nice compliment, @maxijgcomm. And I’m so glad you had that take-away from the story. It’s true — we can’t allow other people’s views and ideas to overtake our own.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Certainly...we shouldnt. Thank you for your positive response.

Congrats Marcus!
You grabbed the 2nd prize this round. Take care and see you back soon I hope.

Wow! That was surpring to me. So glad I took the second spot. Now am gonna enjoy my upvote and resource credit like I used to.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76