You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #37 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Such an awesome one Daniel!! Here's the comment I left on @yasu24's post:

I love how @danielsaori's Challenge has encouraged thoughtful and genuine commenting and I'm equally pleased to see it has reached the Japanese community as well @yasu24. Just imagine how engaged this entire platform could be if every different language community adopted this challenge?!! Perhaps a good place to start would be to share this link or the English version with other language specific Discord channels.

Congratulations and thank you for seeing value in a challenge such as this :)

Sort:  

Confirmed!
You always bring some lovely ideas Lynn! :) I don't think I will have the time at the moment trying to push this to other communities, but it would be awesome if someone did.

Thank you Daniel! And is that a hint? haha

It was an open invite 😜

Thank you. I am pleased to say so.

You are most welcome @yasu24 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73