You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’Œ Steemit Comment Challenge #22 - $5 SBD + 400 SP (1 Week Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! ๐Ÿ’Œ

Wow....
Really fantastic idea...

No doubt, there are lots of Steemians out there who are putting in a lot of work, putting others first like you said about @ancapbarbie.

I know a lot of Steemians also who take no credit for the good being done by them and I almost can't wait to put in my entry for next Saturday.

I love it already.

And about the VOTU community on discord, is it possible I'm added?

I love that you said there are daily discussions and even podcast series which are not limited to Steemit.

That will be a great opportunity to learn a whole lot and I'll be glad if I'm granted the opportunity by you to learn at other's feet.

Thanks and Congrats on your new show...shout out Saturday

Sort: ย 

voted

There's one right now. Join us.

Voted

Voted

voted

Voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37