You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ’Œ Steemit Comment Challenge #13 - $15 SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! ๐Ÿ’Œ

in #steemitcommentchallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

My comment @davemccoy

WOW!!
Firstly I just want to say a big thanks to you Dave McCoy. For taking your time out to learn these, it shows you have the right motivation which is aimed at seeing this community grow.
I for one has learnt a lot by your sincere opinions and I hope every newbie gets to see this.
I support the idea of having nice posts that would attract great comments which forms the basis of lasting interactions on the network.
Thanks for teaching me what it really means to be a steemians.

Steemit is all about sharing valuable information with the world.

Sort: ย 

Voted

Voted

Voted

Voted

Voted

Voted

You are right man
Voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41