You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #37 - $5 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Week Delegations) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

This one was really fun. Here is what I wrote.

I Absolutely Love This. I Have A Translator App I Use It Regularly On Steemit, And Have Had The Opportunity To Explore Other Cultures In A Much More In Depth Manner.
I Was Surprised To Find Many Also Use This And Can Read My Comments. So That We Can Converse But Sometimes The Translation Can Be Comical.
I Am Glad I Found The Post. I Am Going To Take Advantage Of The Opportunity To Come Back And Find Some Japanese Blogs To Read.

Mata ashita

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Thank you headchange

Thanks for the confirmation. and for doing another contest. These are really fun. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76