You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #8 - $15SBD + 50% $Post Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

Commented here and on his post

You need to give expecting nothing in return. Until you can spend your day on steem giving to those who work hard and not caring about the rewards you will never win.

Nailed the take-home message right here. I think once you see every upvote as a personal gesture, this concept is easy to master. I think it's definitely a discipline, though. Begin by fully reading and understanding what each person is trying to communicate, respond with compassion, and then you can't help but feel rewarded before you ever see an actual reward payout.

Great thoughts, my friend. If more people had this attitude, Steemit would be a better place. I think I'll bookmark this post to share with new users in the future. There's much to be learned from the attitudes you've outlined here.

Thank you for sharing, and I look forward to more great content. I'm headed over to check out the "You Need More Patience" post you referred to. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Confirmed!
Great comment and great to have you in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68