You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #25 - $15 SBD + 2 x 200 SP (1 Weeks Delegation) - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

@bait002. I must commend you guys for what you are doing @steemexchanger. About 2 weeks ago, I got a call from @steemexchanger just to welcome me officially and get my views about their service. I fell in love with @steemexchanger the more after that call.
I think you guys are really doing a great job in putting

the customer/client first

It is good you have put up this post, I feel you need to work on your new sms notification setting. I set the price of sbd at 380 as lowest, but I've got more than 4 sms notification that sbd is less than 380 when the info on @steemexchanger website is different. Can you explain better please

Sort:  

Congratulations, this newbie nickel is sponsored by #steemitcommentchallenge this week!

red-diamond.gif

#newbieresteemday highly recommends this sponsor!

Confirmed!
Have you used the service and transferred steem to fiat? Would be interesting to hear about your experience.

Yes, I have used their service and still do. If you check my wwllet you will notice some of the latest transactions to them.

Their service is really nice and pretty fast. It takes less than 10sec to get the bank alert after concluding the transaction with them.

They are the best exchange for me at the moment because of their easy user interface and fast delivery. They also have a fast response customer care.

Thanks for writing back with your experience. Wow, 10 sec!! That is impressive.

Ya, they are doing an awesome work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63476.24
ETH 2487.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68