You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #13 - $15 SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

in #steemitcommentchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Err
I've been here for about a year, but you've learned more than me in 9 days.
Go @davemccoy!
I feel like such a noob, I didnt know about how I could view the reputation
Your post was informative, (didn't ramble) and I'm actually going to put your practice in place and read 50 posts
Oy Oy Oy Go @davemccoy ( I like to rhyme)

Sort:  

Hmm, nice comment, voted.

hahaha I like the rhyme @diebitch ;) ...

Thanks for the compliment, that is nice to hear! (especially the part about not rambling) :)

And glad you like the idea of reading the 50 posts, I am confident you will find it both rewarding and entertaining. There is some really incredible material on this platform with some superstars in so many ways.

Thanks again, and cheers to the new year!

Confirmed!
I like the pitch in your comment @diebitch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41