You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💌 Steemit Comment Challenge #15 - $20SBD Giveaway - Comment like a Champ, Grow your blog like a Champ!! 💌

First of all, I would like to welcome @brandongarrett here on Steemit! Hope you'll enjoy your stay and may God bless you with your journey here on Steemit.


And to my formal 'comment entry' about @brandongarrett' s Mirror Lake photography, I must say that you really did one extraordinary shot, my friend! You did give me the excitement for me to include that wonderful jewel on my travel bucket list. With your shot, you captured the perfect angle reflection of that mountain together with the water and Hayden Peak. And with your masterpiece, it truly illustrates the place's perfect sanctity for getting disconnected from the outside world into finding one's self through nature's beautiful serenity. I thank you for capturing that image and sharing with everyone, you perfectly showcase the beauty of the Mirror Lake. One more thing, through your picture I can't wait to savor those pine trees, experience the wildlife, and most of all dangle my fingers on the cold water of the lake. I can't wait what you have experienced their when you captured that beauty in JPEG form, now I can't wait to breathe the fresh and cool air of Mirror Lake in Uintah Mountains in Utah, USA.

Sort:  

Congratulations to 2nd Prize! Well done!

Confirmed!
Lovely comment for this beautiful shot.

Maraming salamat po! Grabi napaka supportive mo sa mga contest ko 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50